We use cookies to provide you with a better website. To find out more, please read our cookie policy.

The Obsession Chefs 2022

OBSESSION RETURNED TO NORTHCOTE WITH A LINEUP CELEBRATING THE VERY BEST OF GREAT BRITAIN AND THE REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

15 Nights - 18 Chefs and 18 Michelin Stars – it’s the fine dining festival which has become everyone’s obsession.

After a two-year wait Northcote’s Obsession returned to Northcote between 21 Jan - 6 Feb 2022 bigger than ever. Known as one of the most prestigious and internationally recognised gourmet festivals in Europe - eighteen world class chefs with 18 Michelin stars between them were invited to cook at Northcote over 15 nights. The festival saw chefs travelling from all across Great Britain and the Republic of Ireland – from Edinburgh to Dublin, London to Newcastle and beyond - to cook their unique Obsession menus.

Friday 21st January 2022

Lisa Goodwin-Allen

Northcote

Langho, Lancashire michelin-star-white

View Details

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Matt Abé

Restaurant Gordon Ramsay

London

michelin-star-white michelin-star-white michelin-star-white

View Details

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Mickael Viljanen

Chapter One

Dublin

michelin-star-white michelin-star-white

View Details

Monday 24th January

Jordan Bailey

Aimsir

County Kildare

michelin-star-white michelin-star-white

View Details

Tuesday 25th January

Simon Rogan & Tom Barnes

l'Enclume

Cartmel, Cumbria

michelin-star-white michelin-star-white

View Details

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Roberta Hall-McCarron

The Little Chartroom

Edinburgh

 

View Details

Thursday 27th January 2022

Alex Bond

Alchemilla

Nottingham

michelin-star-white

View Details

Friday 28th January 2022

Galton Blackiston

Morston Hall

Norfolk

michelin-star-white

View Details

Saturday 29th January 2022

Hrishikesh Desai

HRiSHi at Gilpin Hotel & Lake House

Cumbria

michelin-star-white

View Details

Sunday 30th January 2022

Kenny Atkinson

House of Tides

Newcastle

michelin-star-white

View Details

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

James Martin

Celebrity Chef & TV Presenter

 

 

View Details

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Tom Kerridge

Hand & Flowers

Marlow
michelin-star-white michelin-star-white

View Details

Friday 4th February 2022

Atul Kochhar

Kanishka

London

View Details

Saturday 5th February 2022

Angela Hartnett & Luke Holder

HH&Co at Lime Wood

Hampshire

View Details

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monica Galetti

Mere, London

Nieves Barragan Mohacho

Sabor, London

michelin-star-white

Lisa Goodwin-Allen

Northcote, Langho

michelin-star-white

View Details

OBSESSION 22 SPONSORS


© 2022 Northcote Obsession. All rights reserved. Site credits.